Personnes

Personnel académique
Personnel scientifique
Personnel administratif et technique

 

Personnel académique

Berger André (Em. Prof.) ELI-C +32 10 47 33 03 andre.berger@uclouvain.be
Bergeot Nicolas ORB +32 23 73 06 19 n.bergeot@oma.be
Charlier Jacques ELI-C +32 10 47 28 79 jacques.charlier@uclouvain.be
Crucifix Michel ELI-C +32 10 47 33 00 michel.crucifix@uclouvain.be
Dehant Véronique ORB/ELI-C +32 23 73 02 66 v.dehant@oma.be
Dekeersmaecker Marie-Laurence ELI-C +32 10 47 28 49 marie-laurence.dekeersmaecker@uclouvain.be
Deleersnijder Eric iMMC/ELI-C +32 10 47 23 63 eric.deleersnijder@uclouvain.be
Fichefet Thierry ELI-C +32 10 47 32 95 thierry.fichefet@uclouvain.be
Fussen Didier IASB +32 23 73 03 71 didier.fussen@aeronomie.be

Goosse Hugues   (Head)


ELI-C +32 10 47 32 98 hugues.goosse@uclouvain.be
Hanert Emmanuel ELI-E +32 10 47 26 20 emmanuel.hanert@uclouvain.be
Karatekin Ozgur ORB +32 23 73 67 32

ozgur.karatekin@observatoire.be

Lambin Eric ELI-C +32 10 47 44 77 eric.lambin@uclouvain.be
Legat Vincent iMMC +32 10 47 23 59 vincent.legat@uclouvain.be
Pierrard Viviane IASB +32 23 73 04 18 v.pierrard@oma.be
Remacle Jean-François iMMC +32 10 47 23 52 jean-francois.remacle@uclouvain.be
Rosenblatt Pascal ORB +32 23 73 67 30 p.rosenblatt@oma.be
Schayes Guy (Em. Prof.) SC +32 10 47 33 04 guy.schayes@uclouvain.be
Soares-Frazao Sandra iMMC +32 10 47 21 20 sandra.soares-frazao@uclouvain.be
Vanacker Veerle ELI-C +32 10 47 85 06 veerle.vanacker@uclouvain.be
Van Hoolst Tim ORB/KUL +32 23 73 06 68 Tim.Vanhoolst@observatoire.be
Van Oost Kristof ELI-C +32 10 47 28 66 kristof.vanoost@uclouvain.be
Van Ruymbeke Michel ORB +32 23 73 02 86 michel.vanruymbeke@uclouvain.be
Vanwambeke Sophie ELI-C +32 10 47 28 71 sophie.vanwambeke@uclouvain.be
van Wesemael Bas ELI-C +32 10 47 20 56 bas.vanwesemael@uclouvain.be
van Ypersele Jean-Pascal ELI-C +32 10 47 32 96 jean-pascal.vanypersele@uclouvain.be
Yin Qiuzhen ELI-C +32 10 47 33 03 qiuzhen.yin@uclouvain.be

 

 

| 1/03/2016 |